NHL Hockey

#62
Nicolas Aube-Kubel
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Slave Lake, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had two assists in 12:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aube-Kubel now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET18:41 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 12:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 10:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 18:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel had 15:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nicolas Aube-Kubel scored one goal in 16:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aube-Kubel now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Phi 36 7 8 15 1 19 2 0 1 48 14.58
2020-21 Phi 19 2 5 7 1 21 0 0 0 15 13.33
Career 64 9 13 22 3 40 2 0 1 65 13.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 13 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.