NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brandon Montour had 25:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brandon Montour had 23:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brandon Montour had 19:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Montour had 20:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.