NHL Hockey

#16
Ryan Donato
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Ryan Donato scored one goal in 14:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Donato now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Ryan Donato had 12:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.