NHL Hockey

#18
Christian Dvorak
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Palos, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 21:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dvorak now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 13:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 13:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 13:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 18:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 14:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 19:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 78 15 18 33 7 22 2 0 1 88 17.05
2017-18 Ari 78 15 22 37 -19 22 2 0 2 151 9.93
2018-19 Ari 20 2 5 7 -2 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2019-20 Ari 70 18 20 38 6 12 6 0 2 134 13.43
2020-21 Ari 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 248 50 67 117 -7 60 11 0 6 404 12.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.