NHL Hockey

#13
Warren Foegele
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Warren Foegele scored one goal in 11:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foegele now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Warren Foegele had 10:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Warren Foegele had 12:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Warren Foegele had 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Warren Foegele had 13:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Warren Foegele had 11:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foegele now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Warren Foegele had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Foegele now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Warren Foegele had 15:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Warren Foegele scored one goal in 13:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foegele now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 2 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2018-19 Car 77 10 5 15 -17 20 0 0 3 106 9.43
2019-20 Car 68 13 17 30 9 34 0 3 1 129 10.08
2020-21 Car 17 4 4 8 1 8 0 0 0 28 14.29
Career 164 29 27 56 -4 62 0 3 4 269 10.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 5 4 9 6 6 0 0 1 21 23.81
2019-20 Car 8 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 23 6 4 10 5 8 0 0 2 30 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.