NHL Hockey

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
0 5.00 0.863
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.99 GAA and .863 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 33 of 40 shots in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 7.00 GAA and .825 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 2 120 5.00 0 1 1 - 0 0 10 73 0.863
Career 2 120 5.00 0 1 1 - 0 0 10 73 0.863


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.