NHL Hockey

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET18:49 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Point now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 19:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 15:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has 14 goals on the season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Brayden Point had two assists in 28:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has 19 assists on the season.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Brayden Point scored two goals in 20:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has 13 goals on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has 11 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brayden Point scored one goal in 17:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has 10 goals on the season.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brayden Point had 20:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Brayden Point had 25:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST5:03 PM CST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)19:03 ET20:03 BRT - Point will be play Game 6 of the Eastern Conference finals against the Islanders on Thursday.
Analysis: Point has played in Games 1, 2 and 4, and missed Games 3 and 5 as the Lightning continue to manage his undisclosed injury. Point has nine goals and 16 assists during this postseason to match Nikita Kucherov for the team lead with 25 points.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and one assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has nine goals and 16 assists on the season.
Sep. 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET0:14 BRT - Point (undisclosed) will return Sunday for Game 4 of the Eastern Conference finals against the Islanders.
Analysis: Point missed Game 3 after he left Game 2 late in the first period. He entered Game 2 with four goals and 12 assists during a seven-game postseason point streak and is tied with Nikita Kucherov for the team lead with 23 points in these playoffs.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brayden Point tallied two goals and three assists in 16:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Point now has eight goals and 15 assists on the season.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brayden Point had two assists in 34:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has 12 assists on the season.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brayden Point tallied one goal and two assists in 15:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has six goals and nine assists on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Point now has seven assists on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Brayden Point had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Point now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 68 18 22 40 4 14 5 0 2 122 14.75
2017-18 TB 82 32 34 66 18 24 5 3 12 217 14.75
2018-19 TB 79 41 51 92 27 28 20 0 7 191 21.47
2019-20 TB 66 25 39 64 28 11 8 0 4 141 17.73
2020-21 TB 4 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 1 16 12.50
Career 299 118 149 267 79 79 38 3 26 687 17.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -6 10 1 0 0 37 18.92
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -5 5 1 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 TB 23 14 19 33 12 10 4 0 3 68 20.59
Career 44 22 28 50 1 25 6 0 3 112 19.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.