NHL Hockey

#21
Brayden Point
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 166 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brayden Point had 16:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Brayden Point had 19:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brayden Point tallied two goals and one assist in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Point now has two goals and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.