NHL Hockey

#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 17:34 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Arvidsson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had two assists in 19:49 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Arvidsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 15:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 17:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Arvidsson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson scored one goal in 15:00 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 7 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 17 17.65
Career 285 105 87 192 41 125 12 10 22 853 12.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 55 9 15 24 -3 35 0 0 3 136 6.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.