NHL Hockey

#18
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 6:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 7:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 50 6 7 13 5 23 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 51 6 7 13 4 23 0 0 1 58 10.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.