NHL Hockey

#43
Danton Heinen
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Danton Heinen had 11:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Danton Heinen had 13:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Danton Heinen had 11:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Danton Heinen had 13:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Danton Heinen had 12:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Danton Heinen scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinen now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Bos 77 16 31 47 10 16 2 1 4 135 11.85
2018-19 Bos 77 11 23 34 13 16 1 0 2 114 9.65
2019-20 Bos 9 2 0 2 -1 0 2 0 1 13 15.38
Career 171 29 54 83 19 34 5 1 7 269 10.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 24 2 6 8 7 2 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 33 3 6 9 6 4 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.