NHL Hockey

#68
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Olofsson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored two goals in 19:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 6 2 2 4 1 2 2 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Buf 5 4 1 5 -2 0 4 0 0 14 28.57
Career 11 6 3 9 -1 2 6 0 0 35 17.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.