NHL Hockey

#68
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 19:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson tallied one goal and one assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Olofsson now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 4 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST11:35 PM CST12:35 AM EST9:35 UAE0:35 ET3:35 BRT - Olofsson returned to practice Wednesday after missing a few days with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Olofsson was a bit banged-up after crashing into the net during Sunday's practice, but avoided a significant injury and should be fine for the Sabres' season opener against Washington on Jan. 14. The Swede is coming off a strong rookie season in which he netted 20 goals - 11 on the power play - in 54 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 6 2 2 4 1 2 2 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Buf 54 20 22 42 -1 6 11 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Buf 2 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 62 23 25 48 -3 8 13 0 4 154 14.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.