NHL Hockey

#68
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
20 22 42
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 3 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST5:03 PM CST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET21:03 BRT - Olofsson will miss between five and six weeks with a lower body injury. The Sabres provided the update Friday, a day after Olofsson was hurt during the third period of Buffalo's 3-2 overtime win over Edmonton. Upon making a pass to set up Sam Reinhart's goal, Olofsson was untouched when he came up limping behind the Oilers' net.
Analysis: He currently leads league rookies and ranks second among Buffalo players with 16 goals and 35 points in 42 games. Olofsson was named the NHL's rookie of the month for December after scoring six goals for 14 points in 14 games.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 19 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 22:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 20:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 20:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 19:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 21 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 21:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 16 goals on the season.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Victor Olofsson had two assists in 23:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Victor Olofsson tallied one goal and one assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 14 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 20:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Olofsson now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Victor Olofsson had two assists in 17:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 20:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Victor Olofsson tallied one goal and one assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 12 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson had two assists in 23:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson tallied one goal and one assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Olofsson now has 11 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 22:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 22:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 16:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 19:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Olofsson now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 21:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 20:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Olofsson now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 14:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 15:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 15:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 16:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Olofsson now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Victor Olofsson tallied one goal and one assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 17:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored one goal in 20:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Olofsson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Victor Olofsson scored two goals in 19:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.