NHL Hockey

#28
Ondrej Kase
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kadan, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 4:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 23:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 13:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 17:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 11:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET18:44 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 13:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ondrej Kase had two assists in 14:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ondrej Kase had 14:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Ondrej Kase had an assist in 22:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kase now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 53 5 10 15 -1 18 0 0 2 77 6.49
2017-18 Anh 66 20 18 38 18 14 1 0 5 146 13.70
2018-19 Anh 30 11 9 20 0 2 1 0 2 94 11.70
2019-20 Anh 49 7 16 23 -7 10 0 1 0 135 5.19
2019-20 Bos 6 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 55 7 17 24 -7 14 0 1 0 144 4.86
2020-21 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 206 43 54 97 10 48 2 1 9 463 9.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 9 2 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Bos 11 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 24 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.