NHL Hockey

#30
Aaron Dell
W GAA Sv%
1 3.48 0.884
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 5 of 6 shots in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. Dell did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .833 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.