NHL Hockey

#47
Aaron Dell
W GAA Sv%
0 3.19 0.902
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.19 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 SJ 20 1110 2.00 11 6 1 - 3 1 37 533 0.931
2017-18 SJ 29 1522 2.64 15 5 4 - 4 2 67 775 0.914
2018-19 SJ 25 1323 3.17 10 8 4 - 4 2 70 613 0.886
2019-20 SJ 33 1834 3.01 12 15 3 - 5 0 92 986 0.907
2020-21 NJ 2 113 3.19 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 61 0.902
Career 109 5903 2.76 48 36 12 - 16 5 272 2968 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 SJ 2 46 2.55 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 28 0.929
2018-19 SJ 2 89 3.33 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 36 0.861
Career 4 136 3.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 7 64 0.891

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.