NHL Hockey

#21
Garnet Hathaway
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 11/23/1991
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Kennebunkport, Maine

Latest News
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 9:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Garnet Hathaway scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hathaway now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 9:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 9:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 8:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 9:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 9 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET17:44 GMT1:44 10:44 AM MST11:44 AM CST12:44 PM EST21:44 UAE13:44 ET14:44 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 14 0 3 3 -1 31 0 0 0 11 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 26 1 4 5 0 44 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Cgy 59 4 9 13 3 88 0 1 0 68 5.88
2018-19 Cgy 76 11 8 19 14 56 0 2 5 77 14.29
2019-20 Was 66 9 7 16 6 79 0 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 Was 3 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 244 26 31 57 24 298 0 3 6 260 10.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -3 26 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.