NHL Hockey

#89
Frederick Gaudreau
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 179 Birthplace: Bromont, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:10 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:27 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:45 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:49 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:57 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 6:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:56 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:46 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET21:21 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:22 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 12:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had an assist in 11:30 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 2 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:52 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 6:59 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:48 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:04 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:29 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:13 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:49 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 13:00 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 15:40 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:43 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau scored one goal in 11:51 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:14 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:36 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:02 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:44 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau scored one goal in 7:56 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:50 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:50 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:24 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 11:19 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:23 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 11:33 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 10:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 11:56 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau scored one goal in 6:59 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:05 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 6:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 6:42 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:50 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 9:16 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 6:33 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 7:04 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 6:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 5:54 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Frederick Gaudreau had 8:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 9 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 20 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 55 3 1 4 1 2 0 0 1 43 6.98
Career 84 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 1 65 4.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 8 3 0 3 2 0 0 0 2 7 42.86
Career 8 3 0 3 2 0 0 0 2 7 42.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.