NHL Hockey

#46
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 46 0 9 9 17 8 0 0 0 35 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.