NHL Hockey

#55
Noel Acciari
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1991
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Johnston, Rhode Island

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Noel Acciari had 21:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Noel Acciari had 15:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Noel Acciari scored one goal in 13:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Acciari now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Noel Acciari had 13:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Noel Acciari had 11:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Noel Acciari scored one goal in 14:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Acciari now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Noel Acciari had 12:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.