NHL Hockey

#9
Jack Eichel
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: North Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jack Eichel tallied two goals and two assists in 21:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eichel now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jack Eichel had 20:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jack Eichel had 16:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jack Eichel scored one goal in 19:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Eichel now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jack Eichel had two assists in 18:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eichel now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jack Eichel had 25:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jack Eichel tallied two goals and two assists in 21:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eichel now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jack Eichel had 23:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jack Eichel tallied one goal and one assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eichel now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jack Eichel had 21:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 81 24 32 56 -16 22 8 0 5 238 10.08
2016-17 Buf 61 24 33 57 -13 22 10 0 4 249 9.64
2017-18 Buf 67 25 39 64 -25 32 3 0 4 246 10.16
2018-19 Buf 77 28 54 82 -11 26 8 0 2 303 9.24
2019-20 Buf 10 6 8 14 -1 2 3 0 1 35 17.14
Career 296 107 166 273 -66 104 32 0 16 1071 9.99


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.