NHL Hockey

#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and two assists in 16:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 34 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 1 85 3.53
2017-18 SJ 81 21 15 36 2 51 3 0 4 210 10.00
2018-19 SJ 78 30 36 66 9 55 6 0 2 250 12.00
2019-20 SJ 70 22 27 49 -22 42 2 0 2 199 11.06
2020-21 SJ 2 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 265 77 83 160 -9 158 11 0 9 749 10.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 2 3 5 -1 10 2 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 SJ 20 5 10 15 3 34 0 0 1 54 9.26
Career 35 7 13 20 2 46 2 0 1 94 7.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.