NHL Hockey

#36
Colin White
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Colin White had 9:57 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Colin White had 15:39 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Colin White had 13:27 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Colin White had 15:25 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Colin White had 14:23 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Colin White had 17:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Colin White had 16:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. White now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. White now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Colin White had 12:58 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Colin White had 13:21 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Colin White tallied one goal and one assist in 17:53 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Colin White had 16:31 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Colin White had 15:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Colin White had 14:32 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Colin White had 18:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Colin White had 14:15 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 13:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. White now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Colin White had 12:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Colin White had 12:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Colin White had 15:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Colin White had 15:58 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Colin White had 14:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Colin White had 17:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. White now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 3 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. White now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Colin White had 12:36 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Colin White had 19:09 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Colin White had 16:01 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Colin White had 16:48 of ice time in the Senators' 1-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 14:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Colin White had 16:38 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Colin White had 13:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Colin White had 14:18 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Colin White had 14:40 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Colin White had 15:03 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 15:22 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. White now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Colin White had 17:08 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Colin White had 16:17 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Colin White had 19:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Colin White had 19:21 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Colin White had 17:47 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Colin White had 18:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. White now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.