NHL Hockey

#36
Colin White
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 11:43 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Colin White had 15:10 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Colin White had 16:00 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 15:56 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. White now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Colin White scored one goal in 14:53 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. White now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Colin White scored two goals in 12:05 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. White now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. White now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Colin White had 16:22 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 21 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 1 24 8.33
2018-19 Ott 71 14 27 41 -24 24 5 0 2 123 11.38
2019-20 Ott 61 7 16 23 -12 39 1 0 0 83 8.43
2020-21 Ott 23 7 5 12 -4 10 2 0 0 40 17.50
Career 178 30 52 82 -39 81 8 0 3 271 11.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.