NHL Hockey

#96
Jack Roslovic
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 17:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jack Roslovic scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roslovic now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 21:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Jack Roslovic had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Roslovic now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 16:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jack Roslovic had two assists in 21:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roslovic now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 12:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jack Roslovic had 16:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 31 5 9 14 5 2 0 0 1 38 13.16
2018-19 Wpg 77 9 15 24 -2 4 5 0 0 74 12.16
2019-20 Wpg 71 12 17 29 4 12 1 0 0 117 10.26
2020-21 Cls 18 5 9 14 -3 6 2 0 1 34 14.71
Career 198 31 50 81 3 24 8 0 2 264 11.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 10 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 20 0 5 5 4 2 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.