NHL Hockey

#32
Jacob Larsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 19:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 19:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jacob Larsson had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 16:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 17:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 15:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jacob Larsson had 14:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Anh 49 0 5 5 -4 16 0 0 0 57 0.00
2019-20 Anh 10 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 63 0 6 6 -3 24 0 0 0 72 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.