NHL Hockey

#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-5 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 23:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 15:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brandon Carlo had an assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlo now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 20:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 19:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.