NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Mar. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 18 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 22:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 11 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 7 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET23:28 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Erik Cernak tallied one goal and one assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 28 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET23:24 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET23:31 BRT - Erik Cernak had 16:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 shootout win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 21:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cernak now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 5 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Erik Cernak scored one goal in 22:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout win over the Islanders on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Erik Cernak had 16:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 16:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 29 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Erik Cernak had 16:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cernak now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Erik Cernak had 19:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Cernak now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Erik Cernak had two assists in 16:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cernak now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 10:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 17 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 15:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Erik Cernak had 17:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 52 4 10 14 26 41 0 0 1 91 4.40
Career 52 4 10 14 26 41 0 0 1 91 4.40


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties