NHL Hockey

#78
Filip Chlapik
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/3/1997
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Filip Chlapik scored one goal in 8:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Filip Chlapik had an assist in 6:03 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 7:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 9:56 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 6:06 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Filip Chlapik had an assist in 5:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 20 1 3 4 -5 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Ott 5 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Ott 7 1 2 3 3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 32 3 5 8 -4 14 0 0 0 37 8.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.