NHL Hockey

#78
Filip Chlapik
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/3/1997
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 9:02 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 8:08 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 10:00 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 7:18 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 7:41 of ice time in the Senators' 1-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 9:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 12:17 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 8:33 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 8:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Filip Chlapik scored one goal in 6:54 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Filip Chlapik had an assist in 6:48 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chlapik now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Filip Chlapik scored one goal in 8:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Filip Chlapik had an assist in 6:03 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 7:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 9:56 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Filip Chlapik had 6:06 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Filip Chlapik had an assist in 5:20 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chlapik now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.