NHL Hockey

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 23:59 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Andersson now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 19:59 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Andersson now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:38 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 28:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Andersson now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:33 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 20:18 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST5:18 PM CST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET20:18 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Andersson now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 7 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Rasmus Andersson scored one goal in 20:46 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Andersson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 79 2 17 19 17 23 0 0 0 115 1.74
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -7 57 0 0 0 124 4.03
2020-21 Cgy 2 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 162 7 36 43 7 84 0 0 0 250 2.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 4 6 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 15 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 28 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.