NHL Hockey

#39
Dennis Gilbert
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 7 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 13:11 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 15:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 12:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-5 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 18:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 15:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Dennis Gilbert scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gilbert now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 17:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gilbert now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 17:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 16:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 16:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 19:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gilbert now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 19:48 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 11:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 14:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 14:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 15:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 16:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 14:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Chi 21 1 2 3 -8 38 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 22 1 2 3 -8 40 0 0 0 12 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.