NHL Hockey

#27
Austin Wagner
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:59 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Austin Wagner scored one goal in 11:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wagner now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Austin Wagner had 11:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Austin Wagner had an assist in 9:30 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Austin Wagner had 9:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Austin Wagner had 11:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:13 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:37 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 62 12 9 21 2 16 0 0 0 67 17.91
2019-20 LA 65 6 5 11 -5 39 0 0 0 124 4.84
2020-21 LA 17 3 3 6 -3 6 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 144 21 17 38 -6 61 0 0 1 219 9.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.