NHL Hockey

#62
Denis Malgin
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 1/18/1997
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Olten, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Denis Malgin had 13:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Denis Malgin scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Denis Malgin had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Malgin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Denis Malgin had 10:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 47 6 4 10 -5 8 2 0 1 67 8.96
2017-18 Fla 51 11 11 22 4 6 1 0 3 79 13.92
2018-19 Fla 50 7 9 16 -10 14 0 0 0 66 10.61
2019-20 Fla 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 151 25 25 50 -11 28 3 0 4 222 11.26


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.