NHL Hockey

#86
Christian Wolanin
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 21:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 19:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Wolanin now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 17:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 17:06 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wolanin now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 17:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wolanin now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 19:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 24:03 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 24:29 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Wolanin now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Christian Wolanin scored one goal in 19:11 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wolanin now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 17:50 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 19:44 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 18:13 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wolanin now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 3 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET20:46 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wolanin now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 11:59 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 16:17 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 8:08 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 19:02 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Christian Wolanin scored one goal in 12:07 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wolanin now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 11:40 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 23:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Christian Wolanin scored one goal in 18:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wolanin now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wolanin now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 5 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Christian Wolanin had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wolanin now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 2 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Christian Wolanin scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wolanin now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 31 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 13:34 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 17:07 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Christian Wolanin had 11:49 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 10 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2018-19 Ott 30 4 8 12 3 6 0 0 1 36 11.11
Career 40 5 10 15 -1 6 0 0 1 50 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.