NHL Hockey

#
Conor Garland
G A Pts
13 5 18
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 12:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 10:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 18 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET0:38 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Conor Garland had 9:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Conor Garland had 9:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET0:55 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 12 goals on the season.
Feb. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 6:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 11 goals on the season.
Feb. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Conor Garland had 16:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 14:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Garland now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Conor Garland had 8:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 16 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Conor Garland had 11:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Conor Garland scored two goals in 8:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 10 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 6 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET20:40 BRT - Conor Garland scored two goals in 13:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE23:03 ET2:03 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 16:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 11:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 11:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 12:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 22 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 9:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Conor Garland had 13:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Conor Garland had 16:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Conor Garland had 10:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
Career 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.