NHL Hockey

#83
Conor Garland
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 21:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST9:01 AM CST10:01 AM EST19:01 UAE11:01 ET12:01 BRT - Garland (undisclosed) is not in the lineup Wednesday for Game 5 of the Coyotes' first-round playoff series with the Avalanche.
Analysis: Garland, who left Game 4, led the Coyotes with 22 goals during the regular season but has just one in eight games during this postseason.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Conor Garland had 5:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Conor Garland had 15:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Conor Garland had 14:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 14:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 4 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST2:17 PM CST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET17:17 BRT - Conor Garland had 12:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 1 1 1 2 2 0 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 116 36 23 59 4 32 9 0 7 283 12.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.