NHL Hockey

#77
Niko Mikkola
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Kiiminki, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 14:20 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 13:25 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 13:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 StL 10 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 15 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 18 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.