NHL Hockey

#72
David Kase
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/28/1997
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Kadan, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - David Kase had 5:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - David Kase had 12:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - David Kase scored one goal in 10:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kase now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - David Kase had 12:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - David Kase had 10:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - David Kase had 7:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
Career 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.