NHL Hockey

#83
Christian Jaros
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/2/1996
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Christian Jaros had 9:46 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 12:01 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jaros now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Christian Jaros had 15:22 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Christian Jaros had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jaros now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Christian Jaros had 7:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Christian Jaros had 10:21 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.