NHL Hockey

#61
Troy Terry
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Troy Terry had 11:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Troy Terry had 15:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Troy Terry had 11:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Troy Terry had 12:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Troy Terry had 16:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.