NHL Hockey

#6
John Marino
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Brockton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - John Marino had 22:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - John Marino scored one goal in 21:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - John Marino had 12:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Marino had 18:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marino now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - John Marino had 16:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - John Marino had 22:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Marino had 17:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - John Marino had 17:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Marino had 17:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Marino had 18:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - John Marino had 16:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - John Marino had 16:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Marino had 10:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 16 1 3 4 2 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 16 1 3 4 2 8 0 0 0 20 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.