NHL Hockey

#44
Vladislav Gavrikov
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 11/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 20:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 20:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had two assists in 18:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gavrikov now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 16:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 19:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 21:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 48:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 20:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov scored one goal in 27:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 24:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.