NHL Hockey

#82
Mason Appleton
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mason Appleton had 13:17 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Appleton now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mason Appleton had 15:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mason Appleton scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Appleton now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:42 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Mason Appleton scored one goal in 14:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Appleton now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 21 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mason Appleton had 9:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:12 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Mason Appleton had 9:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Mason Appleton had 7:50 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mason Appleton had 7:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Mason Appleton scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Appleton now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mason Appleton had 9:04 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET18:57 BRT - Mason Appleton had 7:58 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Mason Appleton had 5:46 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Mason Appleton had 7:39 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Appleton now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:01 of ice time in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:37 of ice time in the Jets' 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mason Appleton had 10:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mason Appleton had 7:20 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mason Appleton had 9:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:59 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mason Appleton had 11:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mason Appleton had 10:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mason Appleton had 14:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mason Appleton had 10:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mason Appleton had 9:52 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mason Appleton had 8:54 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 36 3 7 10 9 4 0 0 1 29 10.34
2019-20 Wpg 39 5 3 8 -9 20 0 1 0 48 10.42
Career 75 8 10 18 0 24 0 1 1 77 10.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.