NHL Hockey

#3
Matt Roy
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/1/1995
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 3 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Roy had 16:30 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Matt Roy had 22:07 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Matt Roy had 23:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Matt Roy had 23:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:53 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 25 2 4 6 -1 8 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 LA 70 4 14 18 16 10 0 0 0 112 3.57
2020-21 LA 16 0 3 3 2 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
Career 111 6 21 27 17 22 0 0 1 177 3.39


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.