NHL Hockey

#8
Sami Niku
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1996
Position: DWeight: 176 Birthplace: Haapavesi, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Sami Niku had 11:13 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Sami Niku had 18:10 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Sami Niku had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niku now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Sami Niku had 21:50 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Sami Niku had 11:14 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sami Niku had 13:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sami Niku had 16:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.