NHL Hockey

#39
Joel Hanley
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 10:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanley now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.