NHL Hockey

#13
Brandon Tanev
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/31/1991
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brandon Tanev scored one goal in 13:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tanev now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 13:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Brandon Tanev had an assist in 13:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tanev now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 51 2 2 4 -6 26 0 0 1 54 3.70
2017-18 Wpg 61 8 10 18 13 18 0 3 1 79 10.13
2018-19 Wpg 80 14 15 29 9 41 0 2 0 127 11.02
2019-20 Pit 68 11 14 25 -1 16 0 2 4 95 11.58
2020-21 Pit 1 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
Career 264 36 42 78 16 103 0 7 6 361 9.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 4 2 6 -4 11 0 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 5 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 26 5 4 9 -6 11 0 0 1 44 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.