NHL Hockey

#70
Troy Stecher
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 4/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Richmond, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Troy Stecher had 14:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Troy Stecher had 15:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Troy Stecher had 17:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Troy Stecher had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stecher now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Troy Stecher had 15:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.